To personer og logo

MØT VÅRE ANSATTE

Per Terje Ingdal

Per Terje Ingdal

Statsautorisert revisor og partner
Telefon: +47 917 53 889
E-post: per@orklarevisjon.no
Arnt Helge Rosset

Arnt Helge Rosset

Statsautorisert revisor og partner
Telefon: +47 958 70 420
E-post: arnt@orklarevisjon.no
Katrine Engen

Katrine Engen

Statsautorisert revisor og partner
Telefon: +47 991 01 430
E-post: katrine@orklarevisjon.no
Kari Barvik

Kari Barvik

Statsautorisert revisor
Telefon: +47 970 28 433
E-post: kari.barvik@orklarevisjon.no
Kari Pernille Feragen

Kari Pernille Feragen

Statsautorisert revisor
Telefon: +47 975 42 660
E-post: kari@orklarevisjon.no
Nina Christine Buås-Hansen

Nina Christine Buås-Hansen

Statsautorisert revisor og oppdragsansvarlig
Telefon: +47 905 15 796
E-post: nina@orklarevisjon.no
Julie Kallar Gunnes

Julie Kallar Gunnes

Revisormedarbeider
Telefon: +47 958 87 466
E-post: julie@orklarevisjon.no
Tarjei Vågen Øverås

Tarjei Vågen Øverås

Revisormedarbeider
Telefon: +47 908 68 658
E-post: tarjei@orklarevisjon.no
Viktorija Olafsson

Viktorija Olafsson

Revisormedarbeider
Telefon: +47 406 37 068
E-post: viktorija@orklarevisjon.no
Fredrik Wahl

Fredrik Wahl

Revisormedarbeider
Telefon: +47 404 52 402
E-post: fredrik@orklarevisjon.no
Janne Gaustad Eriksson

Janne Gaustad Eriksson

Sekretær
Telefon: +47 928 06 854
E-post: janne@orklarevisjon.no
Hanne Elena Bjerke

Hanne Elena Bjerke

Revisormedarbeider
Telefon: +47 986 23 539
E-post: hanne@orklarevisjon.no
Marit Baardsgård

Marit Baardsgård

Statsautorisert revisor
Telefon: +47 909 19 376
E-post: marit@orklarevisjon.no
Live Reklev

Live Reklev

Statsautorisert revisor
Telefon: +47 950 84 718
E-post: live@orklarevisjon.no